CONTACT

Have a Question?

Our Customer Care support team is standing by to help you with your VRS needs. Questions about your account? Want to learn more about VRS? Need a new VP number or thinking about switching your existing number to Purple Communications? Our friendly, experienced team is here for you and ready to help.

Customer Care: 877-885-3172

Weekdays:
8 a.m. – 11 p.m. (Eastern Time)
5 a.m. – 8 p.m. (Pacific Time)

Saturday:
10 a.m. – 7 p.m. (Eastern Time)
7 a.m. – 4 p.m. (Pacific Time)

Sunday:
Closed

Request Now

VRS Numbers:
English VRS — 877-467-4877
Spanish VRS — 877-467-4875
24 hours, 7 days a week, 365 days a year

VRS Numbers:
English VRS — 877-467-4877
Spanish VRS — 877-467-4875
24 hours, 7 days a week, 365 days a year

Click below to complete a simple Account Request form.
Our team will contact you right away.

Request Now
Request an interpreter:
866-669-7707
24 hours, 7 days a week, 365 days a year
Request Now
Request VRI:
800-618-2418
24 hours, 7 days a week, 365 days a year
Request Now
Request CART:
866-669-7707
24 hours, 7 days a week, 365 days a year
Request Now
Media Relations:
Request Now
Phone:
800-900-9478

Address:
595 Menlo Drive
Rocklin, CA 95765
Correctional Facilities:
Email Us